Truth About Phen375: Reviews, Ingredients, Side Effects and Much More

199
222586

Phen375 bottle of supplements

Product Overview
P375_ProImage-Bottle-CutOut

Product name: Phen375
Producing company: Shippitsa ltd.
Official website: http://phen375.com
GNC offer: Not available
Amazon offer: Not available

The complex three-way approach of Phen375 to the weight loss can definitely help many people around the world to make their transition to a healthier lifestyle much easier.
WARNING!!! If you are searching for THE MAGIC PILL that will solve all your PROBLEMS overnight, THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. This Review Helped Over 214,000 Readers! Photos & Side Effects INCLUDED! 195+ User Comments & Reviews Below!
Last Update: June 2017

If you are one of those people who have tried different diets and products in the past without seeing the success that you really wanted, you are certainly not alone. For every person who succeeds it seems like there are two who come up a little short, and often that is because of unrealistic expectations and miracle drugs that aren’t as magical as they might at first seem to be.

Not every diet pill or supplement is created equally, but Phen375 might be one of the best options so far and a very good reason to give it another try.

In this review, I want to approach this pill from every angle to really get a look at what it does, how it pulls that off, and of course what sort of expectations you should have when you use it. We’ll also talk about side effects and pricing so that you can get a complete picture of the product before you decide to give it a shot.

This Article Includes (ToC)

  1. What Is Phen375 & How Does It Work?
  2. What Are The Ingredients?
  3. Does It Have Any Side Effects?
  4. Before & After Pictures with Customer Reviews
  5. The Best Place to Purchase Your Supply
  6. Shipping & Money Back Guarantee
  7. Final Verdict: Promising Product for Weight Loss
  8. Phen375 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What Is Phen375 & How Does It Work? (2017 UPDATE)

Phen375 and vegetables

If you are looking for a magic pill that you will eat daily without changing anything about your lifestyle then Phen375 may not be for you. Although it could work that way as the more fat you need to shed the more effective help should these pills provide.

These days, there are hundreds of various pills that each promises excellent weight loss results. However, they usually deal with a single aspect of losing weight. To my surprise, I have found out that Phen375 is much more complex.

As a very stimulating product, it should only be used by those who need help shedding pounds but have not been able to find success with regular diet and exercise.

Do not get me wrong, Phen375 is not a magical pill.

However, it offers a very potent formula that is perfect for those, who need a little help to change their lifestyle. Eating smaller portions of healthier foods, as well as finding energy and motivation to work out more regularly will be much easier thanks to a three-way approach of Phen375.

1. Appetite suppressant for better eating habits

Suppressing your appetite is one of the most crucial aspects of weight loss. Once you get your cravings under control and manage to limit your caloric intake, you have won the battle. Luckily, thanks to Phen375 eating less will be much easier to accomplish.

2. Thermogenic for better metabolism

The Phen375 also includes few thermogenic ingredients (see paragraphs below), it raises your body´s temperature and metabolism so you are not only eating less but your body is doing more with the nutrition you put into it. This way, you will burn more calories even if you do nothing and rest.

3. Stimulant for more motivated workouts (US formula only)

Thanks to some stimulating ingredients that are included in pills shipped to and sold in the USA (not the EU), you should feel that burst of energy and motivation to workout. By doing so, you will boost your metabolism even more, leading to more effective weight loss.

As you can see, these pills offer a complex approach to the weight loss.

According to my research, you are going to get a lot of power for your money here. It seems like one of few very potent weight loss products which are available without a prescription in the United States (This might not be valid for EU countries).

The official company boasts that Phen375 pills are made from high-quality ingredients in an FDA certified facility in the United States. As you will see below, it offers a potent formula.

What Are The Ingredients?

Phen375

Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate 36% Grain, Chromium (Pikolinate 12%), L-Carnitine (L-Tartrate) 68%, Caffeine Powder Anhydrious (Capsicum frutescens), Cayenne (Capsicum) 10M HU/G, Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from orchids)

US Formula includes also: Citrus Aurantium (Fruit) extract (Standardized for 10% synephrine), Coleus Forskolii Root PE (10% Forskolin)

The Phen375 does not include Phentermine (a doctor prescribed, amphetamine-like weight loss medication) as an ingredient, although its name may suggest the opposite.
Information below is valid only to pills sold and shipped within the USA. The EU formula does not include some ingredients.

Although you will have a hard time trying to discover a precise Phen375 product label available on the internet, after some research I have managed to discover which ingredients do these pills include (updated June 26, 2017).

As you can see below, the actual formula includes several potential stimulants, potent thermogenic as well as promising appetite suppressors.

I will use technical names, though, so that you can look into them on your own if you feel so inclined.

Calcium Carbonate

Not only is calcium crucial for the strength of our bones, it is also suggested that it plays a crucial role in maintaining optimal weight as there were made several observations of minimal calcium levels among obese people. Some people (and few preliminary results of research studies) also suggest that calcium supplementation among obese patients may result in a moderate weight loss.

Related study: Effect of Calcium Supplementation on Weight and Fat Loss in Women.

Chromium Pikolinate

Chromium picolinate is a naturally occurring mineral that people consider a great agent for better appetite control. It helps to keep the blood sugar in check and minimize sugar cravings.

Related study: Chromium picolinate for reducing body weight: meta-analysis of randomized trials.

L-Carnitine

L-Carnitine is a helpful tool for your muscles to burn more fat. It serves as a delivery vehicle as it transports fat molecules to the mitochondria so they can be burned for energy. This way, L-Carnitine should make it easier for your body to take fat cells from your bloodstream and converting them into a very desirable energy source for your muscles.

Related study: The effect of (L-)carnitine on weight loss in adults: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials.

Caffeine Powder Anhydrious

Caffeine (1,3,7-Trimethylxanthine) is an excellent addition to weight loss pills as it serves as a thermogenic. This means that it will increase your body temperature and metabolism, hence will help your body use fat as an energy source. This way, you are not only shedding pounds but feeling more energized while you do it.

Related study: Body weight loss and weight maintenance in relation to habitual caffeine intake and green tea supplementation.

Cayenne (Capsicum)

Capsaicin is an interesting addition to the Phen375 formula. I love it because it is thermogenic, meaning it its primary role is raising your internal body temperature. This way your body will burn much more calories at a higher rate than normal – no matter what you are doing.

Related study: Acute Effects of Capsaicin on Energy Expenditure and Fat Oxidation in Negative Energy Balance

Dendrobium Nobile Extract

This extract is made out of a flower of specific species of an orchid. It is widely used as a replacement for “DMAA” (cause of some serious side effects and even deaths) in many weight loss pills. However, it was problematic for me to find a legitimate research study proving its weight loss power.

Related study: Effects of a pre-workout supplement on lean mass, muscular performance, subjective workout experience and biomarkers of safety.

Citrus Aurantium (Fruit) Extract

This substance has many names (bitter orange, synephrine, seville orange, and more). It is an extract of an orange peel and its main weight loss power is hidden in several stimulant-like substances, including synephrine.

Synephrine reminds people of a potent stimulant Ephedra (because of its weight loss power) that has been banned around the world because of serious side effects.

Related study: A Review of the Human Clinical Studies Involving Citrus aurantium (Bitter Orange) Extract and its Primary Protoalkaloid p-Synephrine.

Coleus Forskolii Root Extract

The relationship between extract from plant Coleus Forskolii (also called Forskolin) and weight loss is rather uncertain. There are some studies that show a small portion of weight loss (it may be a result of promotion of thyroid hormone). However, some studies show that it may prevent women from gaining weight.

Related study: Effects of coleus forskohlii supplementation on body composition and hematological profiles in mildly overweight women.

As you can see in the paragraphs above, the Phen375 formula includes several very potent ingredients that offer complex help for those trying to lose some body fat. The synergy of these ingredients can lead to a significantly improved success rate of losing weight.

There is no doubt that individual people will see a wide range of results. However, if you will combine these pills with limited caloric intake and mild exercising, I highly doubt that there would be someone who will not lose weight.

Does It Have Any Side Effects?

woman with belly ache

Never let anybody tell you that a complex weight loss pill comes without side effects because there are no perfect solutions out there. Our bodies are unique and can individually react to specific ingredients used.

Because we are no scientists, not even medical professionals, we rely on reputable sources such as WebMD to learn more about potential side-effects for individual ingredients used in Phen375:

  • Calcium Carbonate can cause some minor side effects such as belching or gas if taken in normal doses (see more here)
  • Chromium is usually safe to take daily but some people may experience side effects such as skin irritation, headaches, dizziness, nausea, mood changes and impaired thinking, judgment, and coordination (read more here)
  • L-Carnitine can cause side effects such as nausea, vomiting, stomach upset, heartburn, diarrhea, and seizures (see more here)
  • Caffeine Powder Anhydrous can cause insomnia, nervousness and restlessness, stomach irritation, nausea and vomiting, increased heart rate and respiration, and other side effects (see more here)
  • Cayenne (Capsicum) can include stomach irritation and upset, sweating, flushing, and runny nose (see more here)
  • Dendrobium could potentially increase the chance of seizure in some people (see more here)
  • Citrus Aurantium can cause some serious side-effects particularly when taken with stimulants such as caffeine or caffeine-containing herbs as it increases the risk of high blood pressure, fainting, heart attack, stroke, and other severe side effects (see more here)
  • Coleus Forskolii might lower blood pressure, might increase the risk of bleeding in some people, and might increase bleeding during and after surgery (see more here)

The negative side effects reported are very typical of diet pills, and they are actually quite a bit milder than what you can expect from many other products. The carefully balanced approach taken here pays off.

On the positive side, the energy gained while taking this pill is pretty remarkable and you even might find you don’t need that cup of coffee in the morning any longer. Just see testimonials below.

Before & After Pictures with Customer Reviews

Phen375 before and after images 1

Phen375 before and after images 2

Phen375 before and after images 3

Phen375 before and after images 4

Click on The Image ABOVE to Discover Testimonials from Satisfied Users! Some Stories Are Really Inspiring…

We have discovered some user testimonials all around the internet (both positive and negative). Here are some we consider interesting with links to the source pages:

“I tried and failed with many other products. I lost 93 lbs with Phen375. My starting weight was 293 lbs and my goal was to get to 200 lbs. I reached my goal in 6 months and have been able to maintain my desired weight through a healthier lifestyle and exercise. Thank you Phen375!”

Paul, USA (testimonial was taken on June 20, 2017 from official product website)

“I know a lot of people are raving about this product, but it’s just not done anything for me. I’ve now been taking it for 22 days and while I haven’t put any more weight on, I’m hardly seeing hugely inspiring results either.”

“Not having the time to exercise at all through the course of a day, I was hoping that Phen375 would finally help me to stop ballooning in size. At the moment it hasn’t managed to do this – hopefully, it will change over the next few weeks but I’m not noticing any change in my cravings or general appetite, which should have kicked in right away.”

Paul (testimonial was taken on June 20, 2017 from YourBestFatBurner.com)

“Been taking for over a month now (I even had my mom taking them since I bought 3 bottles!) Neither of us have lost any weight, in fact, we both gained a pound or two. It has done nothing to suppress my appetite. The money back guarantee is total crap because you’ll only get a refund if you follow their strict recommended diet and have a doctor sign off that you didn’t lose weight. Of course, you’ll lose weight if you follow a strict diet! That has nothing to do with the pill.”

Becs (testimonial was taken on June 20, 2017 from ProductReview.com.au)

“I used phen for 6 moths (not continuously) and I saw some results. But the results I saw were because I cleaned up my diet. Phen doesn’t magically reduce weight while keeping the same diet you had before. So if that’s what you’re looking sorry, it doesn’t exist. Phen helps with reducing appetite, and that it does really well. I completely lost my appetite and was taking about 1200 calories a day. So yea it does work, but not as advertised.”

Bruh lwe (testimonial was taken on June 20, 2017 from ProductReview.com.au)

Just keep in mind that these testimonials were taken from other websites and we can not provide any proof that they are valid.

Melissa Sharing Her Experience

https://vimeo.com/146969564

The Best Place to Purchase Your Supply

screenshot of official website

This is how official website of Phen375 looks like – Phen375.com (screenshot was taken on June 20, 2017)

If you have read at least several our product reviews, you already know that we only recommend purchasing products from the official websites. This is our recommendation even for Phen375 pills.

Why?

Simply because the official manufacturer or seller is trustworthy (at least more trustworthy than unknown 3rd parties) and can guarantee you that you will get the original formula and not some “fake sugar pill“. You might be able to find the product in other places online, but it would be very difficult to verify the legitimacy of those sources.

According to my research, this product is available only from the official website, so you won’t be able to buy it via Amazon, GNC or even Walmart.

There are three different packages you can choose from when making your purchase on the official Phen375 website.

1 Bottle = 30 pills for $69.95 (Check out this deal here)

This smallest package can be a good way to test things out as our bodies are unique and can react to these pills individually. I recommend this smaller package if you are not sure about this product. Rather start small and invest less before you are sure this product is good for you.

2 Bottles + 1 free = 90 pills for $131.90 (Check out this deal here)

You will save $8.00 here if you decide to get two bottles instead of just one. What is more, you will get one bottle for free. Although it is a great deal, if you are not sure whether this product will work for you or not, I would rather choose the first package just to be sure.

4 Bottles + 2 free = 180 pills for $263.80 (Check out this deal here)

You will save $16.00 with this package. When you take this last option you get two bottles of 30 tablets for free plus bonus booklet. Again, this deal is great if you know that these pills are working for you and want to stick with these for a longer period of time.

However, I always advise starting off small if you are skeptical and perhaps return to buy a bigger bottle later on when you start to see the results you want.

Shipping & Money Back Guarantee

When you decide to make a purchase through the official product website, you need to count with additional shipping and handling charges to your order. There are two shipping methods for you to choose from:

  1. Standard S&H ($15.95)
  2. Insured S&H ($19.95)

With regards to shipping policies, this company ships worldwide (with some exceptions – last checked June 20, 2017):

“Because we ship from Dallas, Texas, U.S., and use the United States Postal Service, we cannot ship to any country that is currently on an embargoed countries list or where our product is prohibited.”

“Embargoed countries: Burma (Myanmar), the Balkans, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Liberia, Syria, Somalia, Sudan, Rwanda, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Zaire, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Palestinian territories.”

“Countries where Phen375 is not allowed. Only know country where phen375 is considered a party drug or a prescription is required. New Zealand.”

The other benefit of purchasing through official product website is its money back guarantee. However, instead of some other products in the weight loss industry, Phen375 provides this guarantee under strict conditions.

This guarantee policy was taken from the official website (last checked on June 20, 2017):

“In order to make Phen375’s money-back guarantee effective you must adhere to the following steps:

  1. Download the diet plan that is pertinent to you from our website. You can find the diet plans following this link: Bonus.
  2. Log your initial weight before taking Phen375.
  3. Follow the diet plan and keep track of your progress.
  4. Log your end-weight upon completing the 30-day period of time.
  5. If you have not experienced any weight-loss after taking Phen375 and following our diet plan in 30 days, visit a certified doctor present him or her with supporting documentation and request a reliable statement proving there hasn’t been any weight loss.
  6. Phen375 reserves the right to upgrade your order to the newest version.

At the end of the 30-day period, you have up to 30 days to claim the money back guarantee alongside supporting documentation and reliable certified statement.”

“The 60-day time frame starts from the date the product was ordered. Shipping and handling, postal and inspection charges are non-refundable in accordance to our Return Policy.”

I have to say that there are products with better guarantees that are not conditional. Such as PhenQ.

Final Verdict: Promising Product for Weight Loss

Product Overview
P375_ProImage-Bottle-CutOut

Product name: Phen375
Producing company: Shippitsa ltd.
Official website: http://phen375.com
GNC offer: Not available
Amazon offer: Not available

If you have struggled with weight loss in the past, or if you are looking for something that can help you to change your lifestyle and eating habits, then I recommend you to try Phen375. It has nothing to do with Phentermine (although its name may suggest the opposite).

Obviously, these pills are not perfect.

However, thanks to the complex three-way approach to the weight loss the Phen375 can definitely help many people around the world to make their transition to a healthier lifestyle much easier.

However, if you decide to buy Phen375, rather go for the smallest package first to measure how well it works for your body. Just make your purchase on the official product website – Phen375.com – as there are many counterfeit products on the market these days.

Please, do not forget to download the diet plan and track your progress as well if you ever want to get a refund in the future.

phen375 in various stores

Can I Buy Phen375 In Stores Like GNC, Walmart or Amazon?

Product name: Phen375 Producing company: Shippitsa ltd. Official website: http://phen375.com GNC offer: Not available Amazon offer: Not availableI get many comments and emails where people ask me various questions about...

Phen375 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Phen375 bottle of supplements and questions

FAQ #1: Does Phen375 work for both men & women?

Yes, this product works well for both men and women. However, the results will vary from one person to another.

The general rule is as follows – the more body fat you have, the faster your initial results will be.

Thanks to its formula composed of powerful ingredients, this product will suppress your appetite, increase your energy levels, and improve fat-burning processes – no matter if you are a man or woman.

FAQ #2: How many pounds can I lose?

It is very hard to tell how much weight you will lose because results are very individual and will depend on many factors, including:

• Right changes in your eating habits
• The amount of regular exercise
• The regularity of taking these pills

You should see weight loss even without any exercise or dietary changes. However, if you add physical activities and healthy lifestyle to these pills, your results should be even better.

FAQ #3: Should I change my diet when taking these pills?

The answer to this question is rather complicated. If you have maintained a healthy lifestyle before you are starting with Phen375, then there is no need to change anything.

However, if your daily diet is composed mostly of sweetened drinks and potato chips, then there is a lot of place for improvement.

Keep in mind: By following a healthier and balanced diet you will not only multiply your results, but you will feel more energized and healthy as well.

FAQ #4: How about Phen375 and exercise? Do I have to work out?

There is no need to start with any physical activities if you have not worked out before taking this supplement. You should still see some very satisfactory results (around 15-20 pounds per month).

However, if you will start with some mild exercise regime, you will see faster and much better results (some people claim losing even 20-35 pounds per month).

FAQ #5: How should I take these pills?

Taking Phen375 pills is very simple. You need to eat it twice a day. Take just one pill with your breakfast and one with your lunch.

You should not eat it after 3 PM as it includes caffeine together with other powerful ingredients formulated to boost your energy levels. Therefore, your sleeping regime could be interrupted.

Pay attention: If you have troubles with caffeine, then limit your intake of coffee and other caffeinated beverages when taking these pills.

FAQ #6: Are there any categories of people who should not take these pills?

There are several categories of people who should stay away from Phen375, including:

  • Pregnant and breastfeeding women
  • Everyone under 18 years old

Keep in mind: If you are taking any prescription medication or have any pre-existing medical condition, you should consult your medical professional first!

FAQ #7: Is Phen375 shipped worldwide? What are the shipping costs?

Luckily, the official company delivers these pills worldwide in a discreet packaging. All orders should be dispatched within 24 to 48.

The only known country that does not accept Phen375 without prescription is New Zealand.

Obviously, they do not ship to embargoed countries, including Burma (Myanmar), the Balkans, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Liberia, Syria, Somalia, Sudan, Rwanda, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Zaire, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Palestinian territories.

Keep in mind: They offer free shipping on all orders of two or more bottles. However, there is a flat rate shipping fee of $15.95 on all orders.

FAQ #8: Does money back guarantee protect my purchase?

When making your purchase you can be sure that your purchase is protected by a 60-day money back guarantee. However, there are several conditions you have to adhere to in order to claim your refund:

In order to make Phen375’s money-back guarantee effective you must adhere to the following steps (taken from the official product website):

  1. You need to download a special diet plan
  2. Then you need to log your initial weight before taking Phen375
  3. Follow the diet plan & keep track of your progress
  4. Log your end-weight upon completing the 30-day period of time
  5. If you have not experienced any weight-loss after taking Phen375 and following our diet plan in 30 days, visit a certified doctor present him or her with supporting documentation and request a reliable statement proving there hasn’t been any weight loss
  6. At the end of the 30-day period, you have up to 30 days to claim the money back guarantee

Keep in mind: You will receive a full refund excluding your shipping costs and charges. A product can only be returned once qualified support staff issues a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA).

Disclosure: This website is not run by experts or medical professionals. That is why you need to always critically assess its content. All our articles, reviews, and analyses are our own personal opinions and are written based on the information that was or still is publicly available on the internet.

There are affiliate links throughout this website, meaning when you purchase an item following one of our links, we may receive a commission. Regardless of that, we always try to be impartial and recommend only those products, diets or services, that we strongly believe will benefit our readers. You can read our full disclosure here.

Hello, I hope you find here all the best info that will help you lose weight and feel healthy and fit. My pen name is Christine and I want to make this site a great resource for those that want to get fit. Please, keep in mind that this website is for informational purposes only and that you always need to consult your decisions with your doctor.
  • Skybeauty

    Really fantastic product. Highly recommended. I feel so good. Share your experience guys 🙂

  • Tracy

    Where can I buy phen375 I’m in the U.K.

  • Leslie Satterfield

    This product did absolutely nothing for me; just needed a catalyst to restart my metabolism. I work out and eat well and I did not lose an ounce (may have even gained weight). The fact is when I complained, the company responded with “satisfaction and weigh loss not guaranteed nor do we refund any monies.” Beware of any company that does not stand behind their product! I should have spend that $200 else where.

  • Thao Huynh

    phen 375 not work for me. I am vegetarian. I eat healthy foods. I ‘ ve been taken 90 pills for 45 days. I have not lost any weight. SAD !

  • Back to CICO for me

    Phen375 is an impressively long lasting scam. And a very good one at that. 30 cap bottle is only good for 2 weeks which is why I think they have high repurchase rate. Because 2 weeks isn’t long enough for you to get a clue especially when desperate for change and so you order more thinking you just haven’t taken it long enough.

    Very friggin clever this company…. no appetite suppresion, no weightloss, waste of money.

    Read Australia’s reviews… they’re spot on. Don’t be duped by the “they have a different formula” crap either. Phen375 is fairy dust

  • Nicole

    You will drop a lot of weight quickly. It is meant to take with a proper diet. So eat healthy and drink plenty of water. Diet pills are not made to make you drop wieght and eat all of the junk still. They are to help boost your results if your actually ready to make a change in your eating habits. They help you transition into eating healthier. This is awesome

  • Susy Kimberling

    This company is a scam! I ordered hoping the positive reviews werent just paid lies. Within the hour some very rude guy called demanding my banking information for security purposes or he would cancel my order. I was immediately suspicious and started asking questions at which point he cut me off and started loudly demanding information and threatening to cancel my order. I barely managed to tell him to go ahead and had to just hang up. SAVE YOUR MONEY THIS IS ALL A SCAM!!!!

  • Lys

    DON’T BUY!! IT DOESN’T WORK I WENT THROUGH A WHOLE BOTTLE WITH ZERO RESULTS. I ACTUALLY GAINED A COUPLE OF POUNDS AND FACIAL ACNE. WHEN I TRIED ASKING FOR A REFUND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TOLD ME I NEEDED A LETTER FROM MY DOCTOR WITH THEIR INFO AND MY START DATE. WTF!! IT’S NOT A PRESCRIPTION!!!!VERY UPSET??????
    I was tired so no energy as it stated nor did it suppress my appetite not that I have bad eating habits but nothing as promised. FALSE ADVERTISING I paid more than $100 for a freaking placebo

    • Julie Holbrook

      Did you buy from the actual website?? Or a third party?

  • Miranda Begley

    Just received my order last week of Phen375. They do what they say they will and that’s appetite control! Which is the one thing I’ve been looking for. So far the only side effect I’ve had is a migraine. But that only occurs if I don’t eat after taking it. So far 3lbs gone 🙂 that’s amazing to me, I lost 100lbs a year and a half ago but have gained almost all of it back. I need to lose 74 more lbs. wish me luck!

  • Lena

    I wanna order but it’s so expensive!, I’m not that over weight. I’m 5’3 and weight 118. I was 94lbs after my 2nd child was born and I tried gaining and couldn’t. After I stopped breastfeeding, the pounds just crazily came on. Nothing about my diet changed tho… I packed all this weight in as little as 1 1/2 months. I’m not used to all this weight. I tried one type of pill and I feel it made me gain or did nothing. I want something that works!

  • Fariba Kharazmi

    I would NOT recommend the product nor the company.

    After the 3rd pill, not only I could not tell a difference in my appetite, but I got a bad case of urinary track infection. So I contacted the company to get my money back and they have been giving me the run around for the past two months and they still have not stood behind their word of money back guarantee.

  • Julian Nash

    Hey, all, been using phen375 for a while now and has been working pretty well. It is one of those supplements you have to be careful with

  • Becky

    I have been taking phen375 for a week and Ive lost 7 pounds, this was my final try after hundreds of different pills of amazon like t9 and ketones, I literally tried my hardest for six months to loose weight and id loose 2 pound then that be it I was so miserable, I was about to give up then came across these. I weight 10 stone so I thought as not a lot of weight to loose I thought that’s why difficult but id always been 9 stone before my pregnancy. I am so happy and already feeling confident I just cant believe these pills and I got them off the official site from America, no side affects and not hungry much but only eating healthy food, ive ordered another bottle so im hoping to get to size 8 to 10 instead of 12. Big thanks to these pills as this was my last try as fed up of wasting money, these are expensive but well worth it.

  • Well i like the product my self i have also done a review of Phen375.

  • Alena

    I been taking phen375 for 3 days I gaind 4.8 pounds omg this really sucks ? don’t waist your money on this product its a scam

  • sandra moore

    I am on day 5 snd have gained 4lb dont beleive this also walked for 60 mins every day I am hungry all the time now I feel depressed spending this money to gain weight

  • Jake

    This review sucks

  • Wannah Robb

    This product gave me headaches and I tried to get a refund with no success. In fact I sent the product back and did not get a refund or do have the product I think that is called theft.
    Please be ware of this company

    • Amy

      I just tried to see about returning this too, they said I would need a doctors excuse that I didn’t lose a pound! You’ve got to be kidding me!! This company is a scam and needs to be shut DOWN!

  • hah0917

    This did not work for me!!! I wouldn’t advise buying way too expensive. My appetite increased and within a week gained 1 1/2 lbs. Did I mention I work out 5 to 6 times a week just needed to lose the last 10 lbs
    NOT FOR ME

    • Emily Ng

      I doesn’t work for me too.

  • Rachycakes

    I have been on aderall for years. Detoxing for the last week and ate everything in site (a side effect from quitting the aderall). I bought Phen375 to curb my appetite for the remainder of my detox period. Today I took as recommended and couldn’t eat much of anything.hopefully, tomorrow is the same! Yay!

  • sam

    taken them for 25 days now lost a bit of weight

  • Leigh

    Don’t waste your money. Too expensive & didn’t work for me.

    • beatle

      Same response. It cost me a fortune and I saw no results. Im Very disappointed

  • Canisha

    Hi, I heard about this product online and im planning on ordering a bottle. I never go product reviews because not everything works for everybody and u never know people are actually following directions. My only concern is whether or not this product is SAFE ?

  • myriam

    Hello! I am try to get into Phen375 website from many ways.. And I still can not reach it!! I live in London and I am not sure if that is maybe the problem. But I am really interesting to buy it and I feel so sad because I think I will not be able to get them.. Would you help me, please?? Thank you!

  • myriam

    Hi, I never before use any of these products… but I’m really curious abut it since I really need to loose some weight I got after be in the hospital very sick and they blow me up with steroids… what I try to say its that after I read all the comments its that I’m all ready even more confused, so if you have any good information, either good or bad about it, would you let me now, please? I will appreciate.Thank you!

  • words

    Fairly sure 1 3 DMAA is illegal now

    • myriam

      Hi! what is DMAA? Would you explain to me, please?

  • Fat

    I will not be able to order online.. our company privacy do not allow me to go in..

  • Fat

    Hi,
    Sorry.. how much does 30 cost in SA Rand?

  • amaka

    hey, how do i contact the company, there has been no response even after i sent an email, can you give me a number to call

  • jane

    Not a bad product but a bit pricey.

  • Lashanda

    I ordered Phen 375 a few months back. At that time, I took a couple, and then stopped. I even ordered the 90 day package and ended up selling them on Ebay. Anyway, I had my original opened bottle and started taking them last week. I had energy and I was barely hungry. I stopped taking them because I noticed they contained the same ingredient that hcg drops contained and I know from experience that if I don’t watch my food intake, it will cause a gain. I am trying to decide if I want to order more (they are VERY expensive) or use the hcg drops again…..The price is what is really turning me off. The customer service could’ve been better when I called. The guy didn’t even answer with the company name, he just said “support”..really? Do better, please.When I went to the site on my laptop, the website was different. I called in reference to that, I was trying to log in my account. Later, I went on the same website on my desktop and the website was like the original one I signed up on. Hmm..weird!

  • Hannah

    Used this for one week, feel ok on it – do feel slimmer – definitely more bowel movements tho which might become a problem but will wait and see. But so far so good. I ordered these from USA and probably cost me more coz of postage, is there a UK site – one that is definitely trustworthy.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Hannah, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts with us!

    • Karina Kelly

      Hi Hannah, I contacted customer service regarding this they told me if you live in the U.K. the bottle will come from the UK warehouse. I ordered mine directly from the U.S which is where all the positive reviews are coming out of.

  • How much?

    • Christine Derrel

      Check the official site for price.

      • Clair Berg

        I need your help! I got charged twice and didn’t even put in an address how do I know what shipping to me ?!

    • Mrs. Wats

      Only purchase ONE bottle first. Make sure it “works” for you! Don’t waste your money, if your truly want to try this product, like I have! I would say don’t try it, but it’s your money.

  • Good diet. it work for my.

  • Megan

    How.much.caffeine is in this product?

    • Mrs. Wats

      This gave me a lot of ENERGY. I do not do Caffeine in any
      form, so I’m sure it was due to that! During the week at work it was great, it
      gave me a lot of Energy, but did NOT work on Suppressing the appetite, as
      advertised. A lot of MONEY WASTED on this product.

  • renay

    I have been on the tablet’s for 1 week and OMG. Truly I have tried a large amount of diet’s. I really don’t feel like eating much at all. I have a low thyroid and I reckon I have at least dropped 1 to 1 1/2 kgs this weeek. I love my wine and I am very impressed by this tablet. Honestly honestly honestly, but everyone is different and I haven’t exercised in the time I have taken the tablets and have only been on them for a week. Just being honest and wait to see what the up and coming weeks bring.

    • Christine Derrel

      Wow Renay, that’s awesome, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts. Also, don’t hesitate to share any negative issues you might have.

  • Muhammad

    Hii I have been drinking phen375 for about 2 weeks I had no problem but on this 3rd week my stomach hurts like hell is it normal ?

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Muhammad, I dont know to be honest. Please contact the company or stop taking it. No idea. Sorry I couldn’t help you.

  • Sonia

    I pretty much eat health and workout 5 days per week. I am considered to be in great shape but was looking to loose 10 more pounds. I am 5’3″ and weigh 118. I bought Phen375 because I believe I am at a plateau. I am now on the 2nd bottle of Phen375 with no results. I do not recommend this product at all.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Sonia, how many calories do you eat daily?

  • Ifonly_itworked

    I lost 20lbs on my own with excersice and a healthy diet. I hit a plateau and needed a boost in losing the last 20 lbs. I eat healthy and exercise every day. I do a lot of Shawn T’s work outs like Insanity and T25 and I practice karate. I really wanted this supplement to help me she’d the last 20 lbs. So far I’ve been taking it for a week and Gained 3 lbs! WTF? I didn’t work so hard to go backwards. So disappointing. I will stop taking this supplement.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hello, thanks a lot for stopping by and sharing your thoughts with us.

    • Tr

      The same thing happened to me! I workout 6 days a week at the gym (zumba, body pump, & body combat, and eat lean). I was 15 stubborn lbs. away from my goal weight. I thought I finally found something that could help. WRONG! I started gaining with phen375.
      I’m so disappointed 🙁

  • ssms0418

    how long do you have to take the pills for? what happens afterwards? does the old weight quickly comes back?

    • Christine Derrel

      Hello, the weight loss and weight gain is based on caloric deficit or surplus. If you eat more calories than you burn, you gain weight. Simple as that.

      • scott

        sounds like if you have a lot of body fat it works good low body fat not so good

  • Sadly Mistaken

    Thus far I have gone through 1 bottle of phen 375 and I’ve experienced nothing as far as weight loss. Hmm!!! Don’t think I’ll buy any more.

    • Christine Derrel

      Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts and experience with us all!!!

  • aziee

    im 127lbs and im 20, can i take this pill to reduce my chest fat only? my BMI is normal but i have pseudogynecomastia, so can is it safe for me to take this pill?

    • Christine Derrel

      Aziee, you should talk to your doctor. Sorry I can’t help youm.

    • Matt

      I’m 15 and use this. I wasn’t so fat bc I lost my weight without pills but it got rid of my love handles and chest! U are fine just remember to at all times WORKOUT and never have a cheat meal while taking these pills. Btw it reduces everything

  • Christina Acosta

    Hi I’m Christina and I have been taking Phen 375 for two days so far. The first day I only took one pill to make sure it didn’t affect me too strongly. I slept fine and definitely felt an energy boost and some euphoria. I noticed the appetite suppressant for sure! I had a mini flame broiler bowl yesterday and couldn’t finish it. Today I bought two Carne Asada street tacos and could only eat one. I ate the other one several hours later. I feel a bit tingly after taking it. I’m not certain what that side effect means. It does make me use the restroom more often as well. I’m satisfied so far.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Christina, thanks a lot for stopping by and sharing your experience with us 🙂 Much appreciated.

  • Stephanie McLain

    I have been taking Phen 375 for about 3 weeks now. I dont feel any different. My appetite hasnt changed one bit. It doesnt give me any energy at all. I wish I had better reviews for this product but I feel like Im taking nothing at all. The only thing I did notice was some dizziness within the following hour of taking it. Waste of money so far :-/ I miss the old oxy elite pro with DMAA in it. It was amazing!!

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Stephanie, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts with us. I hope you are doing great.

  • NEWUSEROHIO

    Does this contain 1,3-Dimethypentylamine Hydrochloride as stated above? I just ordered a bottle and want to confirm it DOES contain this ingredient as listed above. I know it was removed from another dietary supplement that I used to take and I miss it. lol

  • Anne

    Can I also have the link for their official site

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Anne, its in the sidebar or in the article.

  • Anne

    Hi. Can people with type two diabetics use this product? How many tablets does one use per day?

  • aruna

    Is it real pill or a scam?

    • Christina Acosta

      It’s real. I’m on day three of using it and I already have noticeable results in my stomach (my problem area). I am really excited about this product. It feels like I’m warmer so I’m pretty sure I’ve been burning calories even though I’ve been just as sedentary as before.

      • Christine Derrel

        Hey Christina, I am glad it is working for you!!! Please keep us updated. I am sure readers and visitors will really appreciate any feedback.

  • aruna

    Girl I just don’t want to be scammed. Is the official site phen375 really good to buy from

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Aruna, the official site is the only site you should buy from. Always. I hope it helps.

      • aruna

        How to know if thats official?

        • Christine Derrel

          In this case, phen375 com is the official one.

      • Maggiek

        What is difference between us version and eu version? I have been taking eu version for 2 weeks now and havent lost any weight

  • MichelleMartinez

    bottom line is Phen375 is the ONLY diet pill that works and works for more than the first week … sadly it is also insanely expensive but if you take advantage of the lack of hunger and change your diet it will be totally worth it

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Michelle,

      thanks for your comment.

  • Stacie

    I just started taking the product. I will be honest it doesn’t make me feel jittery, & I don’t have the cravings. If this works it’s worth the money. I think it’s very hard to job start your metabolism & it sounds like this could be the answer.

    • Christine Derrel

      Stacie, please come back and share your thoughts with us.

  • Kristine

    I have read in the comments below that some people take two pills a day. How many pills are you suppose to take a day and when?

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Kristine,

      I would say always follow the advice written on the bottle or product packaging.

  • Shannon

    I just want to know if anyone has had any side effects…please help.

  • Gemma

    Hi there, I have read that one of the side effects with these tablets is insomnia, has anyone experience this with these tablets. I really want to try them as I have tried similar tablets purchased from a clinic in the UK (where I live), but has recently been closed down!!

    • Christine Derrel

      Hello Gemma, I dont know about insomnia, but I think you cant buy it from a clinic, just the official website. But maybe I’m wrong. Thanks a lot for commenting. I really appreciate it.

  • Katie

    Go 2 your Dr and ask for phentermine or adipex. You have to have percription for it because of you take a drug text you will drop dirty…. And it needs to be watched closely because cab cause heart palpitations and breathing problems… But it works I swear.. I’m on it right now after giving birth… Lost 10 already.. was in it a couple years ago and lost 50_60 pounds in like 3 months. It’s very powerful. It makes you feel kind of fuzzy for the first week… But makes you nothungry at all.. And you can’t sit still.. Plus it is $40-50 at meijer my insurance doesn’t cover it… Our you can go to k mart and it’s even cheaper there

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Katie, thanks for stopping by and sharing your experience with us.

  • nataly

    Also another thing that i noticed about phen375 is the number of sites that speak well about it. This wassomething very suspicious for me, and i decided to take a look in to it. I discovered that Phen375 is doing an affiliate promotion and they are paying a commission for every sales that other people made for them. this sound a little trickly in my opinion. I wondered if the product really works or it works cause other people are making money promoting it.

  • tee

    Is it a small pill with blue dots

  • Judy McIntosh

    I purchased 90+30free… After taking the pills for one week I started having dizzy spells with a lot of vision problems… My face has also broken out something awful… I have stopped taking the pills and my dizziness and vision problems have gone away and my face is clearing up… When I tried to contact the company they said my ticket was closed so my complaint was rejected… When I called the number provided it didn’t work (no surprise)… When ordering make sure you call them for follow up care… I’ve been taken… If anyone wants 3 unopened bottles contact me and I’ll sell them at 1/2 price…

    • megan

      I’d love to buy them off you! Please send me an email, megan.omland at gmail.com

    • Cobie

      Hi can you email me with details. I’m interested in purchasing. [email protected]

    • alana

      Can I buy it off you please. I want to try it out but if the same happens I dont want to waste my money. Please contact me on my email [email protected]

    • may love

      Hi there, I was wondering If you still had a bottle left. I wanted to try it out for atleast a month. If so please email me at [email protected]

    • Liz

      I’m interested!:) my email is [email protected] thanks!!:)

    • Carol R Hunt

      Judy McIntosh if you still have them I would like to buy them from you . my e mail is [email protected] Thank you carol h.

    • Lori Culleiton

      Hi Judy McIntosh! I was just getting ready to order from the official site when I saw your post. I see that you have had quite a few interested takers. That’s great! If, by some off chance, you have not yet sold them, I would so appreciate the opportunity to purchase the unopened bottles from you. I am prepared to pay today in whatever form you prefer, though I suggest Paypal. Would you mind emailing me one way or another so I know if I should hold off on ordering through the site or not? Thanks so much!!! [email protected]

    • Sallykins1991

      Did you sell the bottles yet?

    • Casper

      I’ve been using phen375 for two weeks and I’ve had no side affects at all, just been going for walks in the morning and running as an evening. My appetite has been suppressed so well I’m amazed because in a usual day i would eat four pizzas, a kg of chicken and still my normal brekky, lunch and dinner and I’m not even hungry. I’ve always maintained to be 65 to 70kg and 155cm tall, I’ve finally decided it’s time for a change. I’ve dropped 6kg in the since I’ve started on it and I couldn’t be happier.

      • Christine Derrel

        Hey Casper, I am glad for your success!!!

        • yogendra sharma

          Hi everyone just need to check I am not very fat but I need to loose my belly fat so will it be safe for me to have phen375 or as if how many pills should I take.

    • june pauline escario

      how much?

    • Juliet Joseph Said

      Hey Judy Mcintosh, I was just wondering if you still have those unopened bottles left. My e-mail is : [email protected]. Thanks

    • Kaye

      Do you still have the pills?

  • Gina

    Soooo… I want to order this but it is pricey. I see a lot of people saying it helped their craving and suppressed their appetites. I on the other hand gained 13lbs-20lbs once I hit 25 years old. I am now 30 and can’t loose it. I get discouraged with the gym because I am impatient and the pounds don’t come off quick enough. I eat right (80% of the time), don’t crave junk food and don’t eat all the time. I only want to get back down to 125 and I am currently at 143. Will this be a good product to try for someone not needing to loose 50+ pounds? I am getting married in 6 months so I want to look great with out looking starved.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Gina, how are you? Any progress with your weight loss efforts?

  • Steph

    Is this Phen375 in any way related to the Phen/Fen diet pills doctor prescribed about 20 years ago? There turned out to be cardiac problems caused by those. Now long has this product been on the market?

    • No, this product is different and has nothing in common with the original phen only the name. This product does not contain any dangerous ingredients. I am currently trying this product out and have written my own thoughts on my blog. You can visit it by clicking on my avatar.

  • holly

    does this product really work?

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Holly, see the testimonials from other people. They really like it.

  • Kelli

    Hi Christine!
    Thanks for the valuable info you share here.
    I’m leary to try Phen375 because of HBP which I’m on medication for. I’m sure once the weight gets down so will the BP, but which other “magic” supplement would you rate as high as Phen375 that may not have the same effects?

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey Kelli, unfortunately I cant help you with this. I am sorry.

  • ZZZ

    I am a bit skeptical with the phen375 site. Is the site a scam or legit? I just want to know before forking over 80+ bucks for these pills. I have heard so many great reviews and want to make sure. Any feedback would be great.

    • ari perez

      IT’S a legit site I ordered and got my package very quickly!

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey ZZZ, as Ari said, the site is legit.

  • Emily

    After you have stopped using the drug do you gain it all back immediately??

    • Christine Derrel

      Why would you??? If you start eating more than your body is able to burn, you will gain weight. Simple as that.

      • Leslie Satterfield

        or you have a metabolic/hormonal issue…

  • SS

    Hello everyone, since taking the product, eating healthy forciing myself to eat meals and 30 minutes on the threadmill twice, so far I have lost 6 lbs. Im very motivated to keep going. Thanks

    • Christine Derrel

      Howdy, really awesome progress. Keep us updated!!!

  • kk

    Did they change the ingredients of the new phen 375 ..Please update me the difference between the old ones nd the new one

  • SS

    Hello, Im a first time blogger with the need to share my experience with this product. Ive read comments about phen375 many times before I ordered it. I recieved my order today. I took one about 30 minutes ago, I can feel the power of it, im more energetic and forced myself to eat a small salad, I told my fiance im off to do 30 mins on the threadmill today . This product works immediately, I feel like a different person.

    • Carol R Hunt

      How many of the tablets do you take a day?

      • Shawn Sutton

        Hi, I take two a day, I take the second one around 5pm so I will be able to sleep.

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey SS, so happy to hear about your results!!!

  • Alexandre Bason

    Does it has side effect like loss of male potency?

  • Dona

    Am 20 years old.my weight is about 90 kg.For my best result how many bottels of phen375 have taken.Please help

  • kk

    How can I be sure I get phen 375 usa version but not eu version. .Please help

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey KK, please try to contact the support team of the product on their official page, Thanks for stopping by.

  • CJ

    I SEE THAT YOU NEED TO KEEP A DIET GIVEN, WILL IT WORK IF I EXERCISE AND NOT DO THE SPECIFIC DIET?

    • Christine Derrel

      If you ingest more calories than you burn, you wont lose weight, simple as that.

  • Happy Chappy

    FDA= safe Look at the history. Also there are many things that are all natural and so don’t need approval as they are on the GRAS list

    • Christine Derrel

      Chappy, thanks for sharing this info with us, hope you like it in here.

  • lala

    these are great! since i’ve gotten these i’ve been eating like a little birdie! it’s helped me finally get in control of my diet! now that the cravings are gone i can eat healthy food! heck, i don’t worry about food anymore! this is awesome!

    • Christine Derrel

      Lala, please share your results and strategies with us.

  • marcia gray

    To be honest, supplements scare me. But after reaidng your post, I think I’ll make the jump! It’s so very informative! Their site is a bit lacking tho 🙁

    • Christine Derrel

      Yes, Marcia their site looks dated, but the product got many positive reviews, Please do share your results with us. Thanks.

  • kelly kel

    Tsk, a bit too pricey, and I’m unfortunately on a budget. These sound nice tho, despite the mild side effects! I’ve lost weight the right way so far, but I’ve been plateuing for a month, and nothing’s working, so I’m considering supplements. I’ve never heard of these so far, so I’ll have to do more research, but your blog post was very thorough!

    • Christine Derrel

      Kelly, thanks for stopping by. In case you go for these, please post your results and share your experience. Thanks.

  • lilly

    I think people should be careful of those side effects before trying it. But if you’re good with those, and willing to give it a try, then first please sample it, don’t take it fully! Like any self-medication supplement, these need to be handled carefully.

    They sound very useful for people who need that short-term boost for weight loss, and are plateau-ing.

    • Christine Derrel

      Lilly, thanks for commenting.

  • Tash

    Not sure if this product is really for me. I’d love to be able to buy it, but I think it’s a little expensive for my taste right now (affordability is key unfortunately right now), and it seems like this product is all about taking the weight loss to the extreme.

    I only have a few pounds to lose – around 10 is what I’d like, so I think I might just stick to some of the other supplements that have been mentioned on this website as they are more affordable for me and may do the trick.

    I think I might recommend this to a friend though who wants to lose 100+ pounds! Thank you for the review – it’s always nice to come here and see what is new in the weight loss world.

    • Christine Derrel

      Tash, how do you continue on your journey toward fitness and healthy body??? Please come back and tell us.

  • Laila

    I think I might actually give this one a try. I am not one to usually buy weight loss pills, supplements, or any other program that is out there. I tend to stick with what I know to be right and that’s a lot of water, exercise and clean eating. But, I’d like to lose some weight that I haven’t been able to get rid of as I’ve just plateaued.

    This product seems to be of one of the highest grades that you can get without needing a prescription for it – which means that it obviously has some punch to it. Perhaps this is exactly what I need to finally get to that last milestone.

    The price seems a bit high, but that’s a small price to pay for something, that if it works, will have me feeling amazing in no time.

    • Christine Derrel

      Laila, I think you should go for it, simple as that.

  • Chelsea

    This just might be something I will consider as I have been looking for something that is going to work, and fast, which has a higher potency then any of the other fat burners that are out there which seem to not really do much for me.

    I’ve lost a few pounds here and there with other supplements, but I am looking for something that is really going to help me lose that 20-40 pounds that I want to get rid of. I am looking forward to changing my diet around and have already started walking every single day – so now I just need something that will aid me with a little push.

    Will be looking into this, and am hoping that the website will ship to Canada (and it won’t be too crazy expensive for that).

    • Christine Derrel

      Chelsea, I think that with this product and healthy lifestyle changes you will be very well prepared to banish fat from your world.

  • Trish

    I feel as if this product is for those who are looking for weight loss immediately, and would rather not gradually lose weight with other supplements like the Green Coffee Bean Extract or the Carginia Cambogia Extract.

    I think that each person is different in their choices, and this would be a great fit for those who are seriously looking to lose weight fast and not have to worry about the expensive price tag for the product – well it’s expensive for me any ways.

    I’d like to hear more of what people have to say about it though before I look into it any further. I think right now, despite this looking like a great product, I will be sticking to what I have already ordered.

  • Kaley

    I’ve never heard of this product before until is tumbled across this blog post about it. I was mainly looking for supplements that would help me lose weight in a healthy manner in addition to my exercise. I liked the review and the details of the product which seems to be on a very serious caliber with the ingredients and whatnot. However, when I went to the website, I was sadly disappointed with the layout, and the overall look.

    Now of course I shouldn’t judge the weight loss product based upon the website that is promoting it, but you’d think that a company that sells a product that, in my opinion, is a bit pricey, would have a better website set-up.

    For now I think I will settle with my $25 bottle of Garcinia and see if that continues to work. Thank you for the review though!

    • Christine Derrel

      Kaley, do you have any results you can share with us??? Any tips and ideas for slimming down???

  • Laura

    This was referred to me by a friend two months ago. After I started taking the pills, I began seeing the results immediately. I tried so many diet supplement products, but none of them worked for me.It is really nice to see something working this time.I recommend trying it. I know results vary for each individual, but if this works for me I am confident it can work for you.

    • Christine Derrel

      Laura, I think that the most important thing is to combine great diet, supplements and exercise and you have a killer combo for losing weight 🙂

  • Kelly

    With this product, I am able to eat without feeling guilty and the instructions are easy. Because I personally chose to also eat foods that aren’t considered very healthy in moderation and included light exercising in my routine, I felt that I burned fat even quicker. This product allowed me to be myself without all the risks of other products on the market. Since I have already incorporated healthy eating in my life it was easy to use this. I didnt have to change a thing accept adding one extra element to my daily routine.

  • Jasmine

    The most important facts for me are that this did not have any side effects and they are inexpensive. I set a weight loss goal and was able to achieve that goal using this amazing product. This is by far the best weight loss diet plan option. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from obesity or anyone who just needs to lose a few extra pounds. You will not only feel healthy, confident, and good about yourself, you will also feel good because you did not have to spend a lot of money to look your best.

  • Isabel

    After reading about and looking at the mixed reviews I was a little skeptical about buying it but I’m really glad I did as this really has helped me to lose weight. I stopped getting hunger cravings within a few days and started losing fat in the first week i used it. Personally I think phen either works for you or it doesn’t but if it does you’ll keep buying it until you hit your goal like me!! However if it doesnt work for you send it back under their returns policy that’s what I was going to do!!

  • Helen

    I know so many diets end up starving you but done relate this with starvation because what the supplement does is help an individual stick to eating less but not to go without eating anything at all. Also, with its fat burning ability that burns fat without exerting any effort, this product will surely give good results to its users. If still not convinced of the power of diet pill to work, it may help to read honest reviews online or better yet, it would also be a good idea to ask a few people around who have tried using the product.

  • M. Tellington

    Hi Christine – Okay I’m another one of those bridesmaids who needs to lose 20 pounds before my sisters winter wedding. I just ordered the 60 day pack and I’m hoping they don’t take too long to arrive. I’ve gotta go dress shopping as soon as possible, but I don’t want to get a dress now and have it swimming on me later.

    I’ve tried other appetite suppressants and they’ve always seemed to work pretty well for me. Hopefully this one will too!

    • Christine Derrel

      Hey M. Tellington, I know it will work for you, will be glad if you could come back and share your feelings and results with us. Thanks!!!

  • Laine

    This isn’t a review, but a reminder. I hope my comment makes it through!

    If you’re in the US, you should always try to look for diet pills that are also made in the United States. I had a friend who was getting dieting pills that were manufactured in China and she had a terrible allergic reaction to them. I mean these were the same pills that she’d been getting for 4 months and all of sudden the new batch they sent made her sick.

    I haven’t ordered these yet, but I do like the fact that they’re made here. It does make me feel somewhat safer.

    • Christine Derrel

      Laine, you made an important point, always try to find all the info you can when going for new products. I hope everybody will read your words. Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.

  • pamela

    I came to this site last month and left another comment that I was going to try these pills. I have been overweight almost my entire life. A few months ago I hit my knee on the car door and dislocated it. Because of my weight the recovery was much harder and longer than I expected.

    My physical therapist suggested that I do squats to strengthen my thigh muscles, which would in turn strengthen the ligaments around my knee – (or something like that). Once again my weight slowed me down. That’s when I started looking for a quick fat burner and came across Phen375.

    It has been one of the best appetite suppressants I’ve ever tried! I’ve been eating like a bird. Very light spinach salads. A little grilled chicken. Egg whites in the morning. I love it. My knee loves it more. I’m on my way to being 15 pounds lighter. I would definitely recommend it.

    Good luck to you all!

    Pamela

    • Christine Derrel

      Wow Pamela, that is wonderfull, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us!!! I know readers and future customers might appreciate it!!!

  • Donna in WY

    First off, I’m an energy drink fiend. Anything that gives me a kick without needing an energy drink is alright in my book! I’ve been taking Phen375 for the past 6-7 weeks and my energy levels have been consistently on the up. No coffee needed. No Red Bull. That makes me happy.

    As far as the weight loss is concerned, I’ve shed maybe a good 13 pounds. I normally walk for exercise. But because it has been snowing like crazy where I live, I haven’t done much cardio to speed up the process. And unfortunately this cold makes me gravitate towards heavier comfort foods. Even still, I’m losing a decent amount of weight, so I’m happy!

    • Christine Derrel

      Wow Donna, I am glad it is working for you!!!

  • JanelleJones

    Years ago I had a co-worker who took the prescription grade of phentermine. She lost 27 pounds slightly watching her calories, but never exercising. After the big slim down, she did stop taking it.

    It’s a coincidence that I ran across this review because I recently ran into that same co-worker. I thought she looked awesome before, but she looked even better now. (I was actually a little jealous!)

    She told me that she had been taking Phen375 to shed another 10 pounds. She had actually lost close to 15, by the time I saw her.

    Of course the weight loss was awesome. But she had also been lifting in the gym to tone up. Wow! Her arms were freaking fantastic.

    I can’t say I’ve personally tried it, but I’ve seen the results and they were pretty spot on like the prescription stuff.

  • Me

    I think most comments are fake

  • Elizabeth Ann

    I’m trying to lose weight for my friend’s wedding. She’s asked me to be the maid of honor and I do not want to get up there in front of everyone looking this heavy! I am freaking out!

    I’m willing to exercise and diet (I already am) but I have about thirty pounds to lose and I don’t think I can do it alone. Do you think it is right for me?

    • Christine Derrel

      Yup, I think it is.

  • Bailey

    I’ve been hearing a lot of buzz about this pill lately but I was unsure of how it worked. I’m intrigued by its metabolism boosting and appetite suppressing properties. The key to weight loss is burning more calories than you’re actively consuming. If this product can help me burn more calories and curb my carvings then it sounds like a sure winner!

  • B. Wolfe

    I’m surprised to see such minor side effects from a product as serious as this. They’re really no worse than what you see from mainstream herbal supplements and general fat blockers. I guess that’s the benefit in purchasing a well researched product from a reputable company – you can be sure it’s safe.

  • Anise Blake

    I’ve had pretty disappointing experiences with diet pills and supplements in the past. Nothing seems to work for me. It’s very discouraging. I’m pretty skeptical of anything that promises amazing results.

    I’m interested in this though… The ingredients look a lot more powerful and substantial than those I’ve tried. I’m going to check out their website!

    • Happy Chappy

      Anise…please connect with me and let’s talk

  • Pepper Locke

    This product seems a little pricey but if it’s the strongest you can get without a prescription then it’s worth every penny. It’s so hard to find powerful drugs like this on the market. Most are prescription only.

    It’s made in an FDA Pharmaceutical Registered Lab in the United States so I know it’s safe. I’m nervous buying from companies that cannot confirm the safety and validity of their manufacturing process.

  • Dave

    Thank you for the in-depth information. I’ve been curious to know how Phen375 compares to other diet pills on the market. I see now that it’s one of the most powerful options available and has very mild side effects.

    I’m going to research this a bit on my own to confirm that it’s safe. I’m eager to learn more about this product and what it can do for me.

    • Christine Derrel

      Dave, go for it, I think It will work for you and please make sure to come back with results.

  • Meg

    This sounds like a promising supplement. I like that it offers real results quickly and effectively, as opposed to weaker products that consist of mostly filler and unproven ingredients. I figure if you’re going to use a supplement to aid in weight loss you should choose one that is going to actually deliver.

    • Christine Derrel

      Meg, thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.

  • Julie Park

    Huh, I never heard of this stuff before, but I am really intrigued by it now. I think I’m going to grab a bottle sometime this week. If it can help me lose weight I’ll be one happy camper. I haven’t had a ton of luck when it comes to losing weight and Phen 375 sounds awesome.

    Also, thanks for this article, it helps.

  • Bailey

    I got into Phen375 a while ago, not sure when, but it’s been a few months. My body has been dealing with it awesomely. I’ve lost around 30 pounds since using it, and it is wonderful to say the least. The energy this stuff gives you is also quite nice. Before it I was groggy and lazy, now I’m up and at it early in the morning just jumping at the occasion of a new day.

  • Rachel Fisher

    Sounds like a pretty good diet supplement. I will have to check it out when I go shopping this weekend coming. I’ve been looking for a good diet supplement since starting my workout routine and this is looking to be the one of choice. 🙂

  • Jillian

    I am very happy with this product. I would say it’s the best diet anything I’ve ever taken. I used to be a heavy eater, would eat until I got so full that I finally decided enough was enough. I found out about Phen375 when I asked a girlfriend of mine about diet pills/supplements and that’s when she told me what she was taking. I got myself a bottle and that was that. I don’t know exactly how much weight I’ve lost, I hate checking my weight, but I do feel a lot better.

  • Becca Ann

    Phen375 is great stuff. I started on it about a couple months ago. I feel so much better since getting into it. I’ve lost around 20lbs in these two months and it’s wonderful. It really does suppress my urge to overeat. I can’t eat as much as I used to, and I used to be able to put food away pretty good, so it’s nice to not be eating all of this food anymore.

  • jaz

    I am 60kg I have been using phen 375 for the last two weeks eating healthy and also swimming every day I have actually put on 2kg and im not happy with this product at all

  • Annette

    Hey guys, your site rocks and I appreciate all the helpful articles you post here. I’m becoming a fan of your site. 😀 Anyways I too have had problems with weight. Usually fluctuating time to time. I would lose weight, gain weight, lose it, gain it and so on. It was a losing battle for me. I tried Phen375 recently and I do feel as if I have more energy and I am losing weight. For me it’s a slow process, but friends and family notice I’ve lost weight. 🙂

    • Ariel

      That’s good to here Annette. I was happy to find Phen375 about a month back, I was at my heaviest at around 240lbs, and when I actually have energy to work out after taking these pills. They’re truly wonderful aren’t they?

      I will try to get some of my family members to consider it as their dietary supplement, I know some people who are in need of it and have been trying for years to lose weight.

    • Christine Derrel

      Annette, thanks a lot for positive comments. You made my day.

  • Morris

    Been trying to lose weight my whole life, and am increasingly getting annoyed with everything. I might have a look at this stuff and see if it’s something that can be of help to me. I was skinny at one point in my life and then I started gaining weight, and haven’t been great since. Hopefully this stuff can help a guy out. 🙂

    • Brianna

      Oh please do, you will not regret it one bit. It is a fantastic diet pill that is just pure bliss. I am down 2 lbs every week and it’s always that enjoyable glee I get when I check my weight every morning. It’s not noticeable until the weekend, and I check my weight.

      Please give it a shot, you will be happy you did.

  • Janis

    All of the ingredients seem very safe to me. I read each and every one of the cited sources for each ingredient, and that makes me feel much better about these. I’m just a bit saddened that they’re so expensive. 🙁

  • Art

    I have taken many diet pills in my day, and some have worked for me for a while, while others simply did not. This Phen375 diet pill sounds very appealing to me and I might consider giving them a try soon. I of course worry often about side effects, but this stuff sounds much safer than many of the diet pills I’ve been on.

  • Davey

    I’ve suffered with my weight my whole life and I can’t stand it. I’ve tried about everything to lose weight, but I’m lazy by nature and I need to get off my but. Anyways, when I do exercise and get to a diet, I never fair so well. I was on other diet pills also, but they too never worked. I’m interested in checking Phen375 out and see if it can help me.

    • Karin

      Please do, this is one of the best, if not, best diet pill out there. Normally I hate the idea of diet pills, as none of them work for me, but I tried Phen375 recently and I have been happy ever since. My energy level is at its highest. I’m 42 years old and I feel like a teenager again. I’ve lost 40 pounds since starting and I hope I can get some people to consider it as a helpful tool to lose weight.

      You still need to workout and eat healthy, but it helps you get motivated, especially with all the energy it gives you.

  • Terry

    For some it can be so tough to lose weight, so they turn to diets like this, but really, with all of those chemicals, what is worse?

  • Holly

    This is a very important point for everyone to remember. Considering the FDA does not have control of a lot of pills like these, it is very wise to take the time and do the research yourself.

  • Greg

    I agree that all diet pills are going to have side effects and that everyone will experience them differently, but I personally am not ok with the dizziness portion. I guess I’ll will have to keep looking for another way.

  • BD

    Agreed – do the research. Just because it’s on the market, doesn’t mean this capsule will “magically” cure all your woes.